Chapter Leaders

Southeast Florida's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:
 SEF_1_Juan_Gallardo.jpg Juan J Gallardo III
President
Colliers International
juan.gallardo@colliers.com
   John_Labus.jpg

John Labus
Vice President
Cisco
jlabus@cisco.com

 

         

Miles Glascock
Treasurer
JLL
miles.glascock@am.jll.com
 
Wilson_Martini_cropped.jpg

Wilson Martini
Director, Events
Diageo
Wilson.martini@diageo.com

         
 
Genevieve Janelle
Director, Events & Women's Leadership
Steelcase
gjanelle@steelcase.com

 
   Mario Anicama web.jpg Mario Anicama
Director, Education 
Oracle Corporation
mario.anicama@oracle.com
       
 Francisco_photo.jpg

Francisco Cereda
Director, Young Leaders
DHL
francisco.Cereda@dhl.com

 

Danny Martino
Past President
Cross Country Home Services
dannymartino.mcr@gmail.com