Chapter Leaders

Southeast Florida's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

Meet the Board:
  Danny Martino
President

ADT LLC
dmartino@adt.com


   

David Berger
Past President
Sony Corporation of America
david.berger@am.sony.com

 

         
   

Robert Richter
Treasurer
Imminent Ventures Capital & Advisory
robert@ivca.biz

   


Miles Glascock
Director, Sponsorship
JLL
miles.glascock@am.jll.com

         
 

Juan J Gallardo III
Director, Communications
Hickey & Associates

juan.gallardo@hickeyandassociates.com



 


    Peter Fulton
Director, Membership
Lennar Commercial

Peter.Fulton@LennarCommercial.com

         
 

Genevieve Janelle
Director, Women's Leadership
Steelcase
gjanelle@steelcase.com


 

   


Richard Jost
Director, Young Leaders
CBRE
Richard.Jost@cbre.com